W4 CPA Network Review

W4 CPA Network Review

W4 is one of the best CPA network.And they have a lot of offers,and they always paid their affiliate in time.So this article is about W4 CPA Network Review

W4 is one the best high paying CPA network i have ever seen.And they are really have some good converting offers with amazing affiliate support.

W4 CPA Network Review
W4 CPA Network Review

The W4 Performance Ad Market™ was established by leaders in online performance advertising to deliver results based internet marketing solutions leveraging state-of-the-art platforms to drive response.

The W4 Performance Ad Market™ focuses on long term campaign efficiency and smart channel management, but our high-touch service will remind you of the good old days. The W4 Rewards™ program is simple and straightforward: 1% cash back paid monthly on your total revenue ($2500.00 monthly minimum to qualify).



W4 CPA Network Review

Number of Offers : 810+’

They have over 810+ good offers for affiliates.

Commission Type: CPA , CPL

Their offers type CPA and CPL.

Minimum Payment: $50

Minimum payment amount is $50. You will be paid when you reach $50 with W4.

Payment Frequency: Monthly / Bi-weekly / Weekly

They will pay you Monthly and after receiving your first payment it will be Bi-weekly and Weekly.

Payment Method: Check / Wire / ACH

You can receive your payment using Check,Wire and ACH

Referral Commission: 1%

You can earn 1% of your referral.

Tracking Software: HitPath

Affiliate managers:

Phone Number: 888-838-1572

Email: info@w4.com

Leah Jacoby

Email: leah@w4.com

AIM: leahjacobyW4

Lisa Galansky

Email: lisa@w4.com

AIM: lisalisaw4

Brandon Budd

Email: brandon@w4.com

AIM: w4brandon

April Pfender

Email: aprilp@w4.com

AIM: aprilpfender

Lindsay Minter

Email: lindsay@w4.com

AIM: lindsayw4

Laura Stolarik

Email: laura@w4.com

AIM: w4laura

Megan Shulby

Email: megan@w4.com

AIM: w4megan

W4 facebook fanpage:

Facebook

How was the review for w4 CPA Network.If you want to give them a review just comment below.

Read More Review

Adscend Media CPA network review

Adknowledge  CPA network review

Ad4Date CPA Network Review

Top Ten Best CPA Network Of 2017

How To Get Approved On Maxbounty Easily

How To Get Approved On PeerFly Easily

ClickBooth CPA Network Review

CPAWAY CPA Network Review

Matomy CPA Network Review

Mundo Media CPA Network Review

Neverblue CPA Network Review

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *